Contact Us

Production Location & Retail StoreThe Final Touch: (301) 722-6002
Riverside Sports: (301) 777-1115
940 Kelly Rd, Cumberland, MD 21502


Take a virtual tour of our store.

 

Owners

Larry Brooks301-722-6002larry@shopthefinaltouch.com
Lana Brooks 301-722-6002 lana@shopthefinaltouch.com
Jason Brooks 301-876-8229 cell jason@shopthefinaltouch.com

Sales

Britt Sherman
- Regional Sales, Eastern Panhandle
304-257-3060 cell britt@shopthefinaltouch.com
Bob Helton
- Public Safety/Tactical Sales
240-580-4210 cell bob@shopthefinaltouch.com
Donna Haines
- Inside Sales
301-722-6002 Donna@shopthefinaltouch.com
Kyle Triggs
- Regional Sales, Eastern Panhandle
330-354-7804 cell kyle@shopthefinaltouch.com
Charlie Kuykendall
- Regional Sales, Western Maryland, Eastern Panhandle
772-812-8119 Cell charlie@shopthefinaltouch.com
Jessica Pyles-Luupettie
- Inside Sales, Website Fundraising
301-722-6002 Office jessica@shopthefinaltouch.com
Kyleigh Cook
- Inside Sales, Website Fundraising
301-722-6002 Office kyleigh@shopthefinaltouch.com
 

ARTWORK

Luke Williams301-722-6002luke@shopthefinaltouch.com
Jimmy Franciosi
Frank Browning
Leland Richards

Accounting

Shelley May 301-722-6002 shelley@shopthefinaltouch.com

Online Sales

Daniel Fisher
- Website Design, Website Fundraising
301-722-6002 Office dfisher@shopthefinaltouch.com