Contact Us

Production Location(301) 722-6002
940 Kelly Rd, Cumberland, MD 21502
Retail Store1236 National Hwy, Cumberland, MD 21502

Owners

Larry Brooks301-722-6002larry@shopthefinaltouch.com
Lana Brooks 301-722-6002 lana@shopthefinaltouch.com
Jason Brooks 301-876-8229 cell jason@shopthefinaltouch.com

Sales

Britt Sherman
- Regional Sales, Martinsburg Area
304-257-3060 cell britt@shopthefinaltouch.com
Bob Helton
- Public Safety/Corporate Sales
240-580-4210 cell bob@shopthefinaltouch.com
Mike Lantz
- Retail Sales, Riverside Sports
301-777-1115 mike@shopthefinaltouch.com
Jason Brooks
- Regional Sales, Cumberland Area, West Virginia
301-876-8229 cell jason@shopthefinaltouch.com
Brooke Thomas
- Regional Sales, Cumberland Area
301-722-6002 Office brooke@shopthefinaltouch.com

ARTWORK

Jimmy Franciosi301-722-6002jimmy@shopthefinaltouch.com
Justin Warnick301-722-6002justin@shopthefinaltouch.com

Accounting

Shelley May 301-722-6002 shelley@shopthefinaltouch.com