Contact Us

Production Location & Retail StoreThe Final Touch: (301) 722-6002
Riverside Sports: (301) 777-1115
940 Kelly Rd, Cumberland, MD 21502


Take a virtual tour of our store.

 

Owners

Larry Brooks301-722-6002larry@shopthefinaltouch.com
Lana Brooks 301-722-6002 lana@shopthefinaltouch.com
Jason Brooks 301-876-8229 cell jason@shopthefinaltouch.com

Sales

Bob Helton
- Public Safety/Tactical Sales
240-580-4210 cell bob@shopthefinaltouch.com
Matt Stoops
- Inside Sales
301-722-6002 matt@shopthefinaltouch.com
Kyleigh Cook
- Inside Sales, Website Fundraising
301-722-6002 Office kyleigh@shopthefinaltouch.com
 

ARTWORK

Luke Williams301-722-6002luke@shopthefinaltouch.com
Frank Browning
Leland Richards

Accounting

Shelley May 301-722-6002 shelley@shopthefinaltouch.com

Online Sales

Daniel Fisher
- Website Design, Website Fundraising
301-722-6002 Office dfisher@shopthefinaltouch.com